Short Story Competition 2017


Year 1 
1st Prize – Joodi Hassan Zakieldin
2nd Prize – Tanush Gupta

Year 2
1st Prize – Simran Javanda
2nd Prize – Salahuddin Shah

Year 3
1st Prize – Tiana Lewis
2nd Prize – Mishal Raja

Year 4 Mulberry
1st Prize – Hritesh Kathikeyan
2nd Prize – Mia Carson

Year 4 Violet
1st Prize – Diya Debnath (2nd Prize – C8 Short Story Competition)
2nd Prize – Alexander Shephard

Year 5 Pearl
1st Prize – Jessica Yu
2nd Prize – Inaaya Mir

Year 5 Silver
1st Prize – Anshul Arun Pradeep
2nd Prize – Likhita Nayudu

Year 6
1st Prize – Omar Mohamed (1stPrize – C8 Short Story Competition)
2nd Prize – Mihika Deshpande

C8 Short Story Book 2017

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑
  • Welcome

    We offer you a warm welcome and thank you for showing an interest in Spring Grove Primary School.

    Spring Grove is a happy school with a positive and inclusive ethos, within which we aim to make everyone feel safe, secure and valued. We are proud of our diverse cultural community and encourage all children to achieve their personal best, academically and socially. We believe that children flourish when home and school work together. We encourage parents to become involved in their children’s education and the life of the school. We aim to work with parents and carers to develop caring attitudes, thoughtfulness, mutual respect, self discipline, self confidence and good manners alongside academic progress. We treat all of our pupils as unique individuals who will become independent learners and view their education as a positive experience.

    Ms M. Buckby

  • Upcoming Events

    1. May Day

      Mon, 1 May @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    2. Half Term

      Mon, 29 May @ 8:00 am - Fri, 2 June @ 5:00 pm
    3. Back to School

      Mon, 5 June @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    4. Last Day of Term

      Thu, 20 July @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    5. Inset Day

      Fri, 21 July @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Community News

  • Recent Posts